Our Executive Team are proven leaders who "make it happen" and tirelessly serve our members. Please click on the links below for additional information.

Dick Ruthven, Owner and Managing Broker

Sean Ruthven, Chief Executive Officer - CMCA, CAM, AMS

Robert D. Powser, Senior Property Manager - CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Kent Atzinger, Director of Quality Control - CMCA, AMS, PCAM

O. Bryan Smith, Director of Construction and Maintenance

Stephanie Munn, Director of Marketing - CAM

David Hill, Director of Management Development - CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Heather Martin, Director of Management Services - CAM, CMCA, AMS